August 29th, 2012

ALL TIME LOW – “Don’t Panic” tracklista


Den 9 Oktober släpper All Time Low sitt nya album ”Don´t Panic”.
Det gästas av bland andra Anthony Raneri från Bayside och Jason Vena från Acceptance & Cassadee Pope.

“Don’t Panic” tracklista:
1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. Backseat Serenade
3. If These Sheets Were States
4. Somewhere in Neverland
5. So Long Soldier
6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
7. To Live and Let Go
8. Outlines
9. Thanks to You
10. For Baltimore
11. Paint You Wings
12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze

About the Author

Gosia Machaczka


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *